Displaying results 1-10 (of 61)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >| 

Arresting a Syrian for the Offense of Belonging to a Terrorist Organization

15 Oct 2019

Complementing the efforts exerted in the field of proactive security and countering terrorism, the General Directorate of State Security arrested the Syrian (A.J.) in Tyre for belonging to a terrorist organization. As a result of interrogating him, he admitted being a member of ISIS since 2013, and receiving many religious, ideological and military courses with the group before getting to...

Arresting an Employee for Public Funds Embezzlement at the Port of Beirut

11 Oct 2019

Within the framework of the efforts exerted by the General Directorate of State Security to counter corruption, and after receiving information about a Lebanese employee (M.S.) who committed several embezzlements of public funds from the safe of the Port of Beirut, taking advantage of his post as a treasurer at the Port Authority of Beirut, he was summoned along with other employees...

Arresting Lebanese Nationals for the Offense of Indecency Acts

09 Oct 2019

The General Directorate of State Security arrested in the town of Al-Bireh - Rashaya the Lebanese (M.F.) for the offense of assaulting his daughter (Z.F.) born in 1998, and committing acts of indecency with her and she admitted that. Furthermore, it summoned (AA.B.) who, during the interrogation, admitted filming them and extorting the father in exchange for money to delete the video. ...

Arresting a Thief and Seizing an Iron Safe in His Possession

07 Oct 2019

As a result of investigations and a follow-up inquiry, and upon the reference of the competent judiciary, a patrol of the General Directorate of State Security arrested in the locality of Mayfadon - Nabatieh the Lebanese (H.GH.) for stealing an iron safe by breaking and cracking it from a house in the town of Choukine. It found the stolen contents, which included important documents like...

Arresting a Syrian for Pickpocketing by Force of Arms

03 Oct 2019

The General Directorate of State Security - Section of Media, Orientation and Public Relations issued the following statement:
After circulating videos on social media showing him pickpocketing in the southern suburbs of Beirut by force of arms, and as a result of intensive investigations and follow-up inquiry, a patrol from the General Directorate of State Security arrested in the...

Arresting a Syrian for the Offense of Belonging to a Terrorist Organization

27 Sep 2019

Complementing the efforts made in the field of proactive security and countering terrorism, and after arresting a member of ISIS in Nabatieh two days earlier, the General Directorate of State Security arrested the Syrian (AA.H.) in Tyre for belonging to a terrorist organization. As a result of interrogating him, he admitted being a member of Al-Nosra Front and fighting in its ranks in...

Arrest of Drug and Fake Currency Promoters

25 Sep 2019

After circulating a video on social media documenting that some people in Tyre area are promoting a fake Lebanese currency, and as a result of a follow-up inquiry, a patrol from the General Directorate of State Security managed to arrest the Syrians (M.KH.) and (B.T.) in Al Maashouk locality – Tyre, and seized fake 50 thousand Lebanese pounds notes and a quantity of marijuana in...

Arresting a Syrian for the Offense of Belonging to ISIS

24 Sep 2019

In the framework of proactive security targeting terrorist cells and their lone wolves, and as a result of rigorous monitoring and follow-up inquiry, the General Directorate of State Security arrested in Nabatiyeh the Syrian (AA.A.) for the offense of belonging to ISIS. Upon interrogating him, he admitted having undergone religious and military courses with the terrorist group before being...

Circulating a Pickpocket Picture

21 Sep 2019

The General Directorate of State Security - Section of Media, Orientation and Public Relations issued the following statement:

After monitoring and follow-up, a patrol from the General Directorate of State Security arrested the Syrian (M.Ch.) in the town of Barqayel – Akkar, for pickpocketing a woman on 19/09/2019 from the town of Qubayyat, and after searching his home...

Arresting a Sexual Harasser

30 Aug 2019

The General Directorate of State Security arrested in the city of Sidon the Syrian (K.S.), for sexually harassing his daughter (F.K.) for several years and he admitted doing so after confronting him with video-documented evidences. 
Upon the reference of the Appeal Public Prosecution in the South, the detainee was handed over to the Internal Security Forces - Moral Protection...

Displaying results 1-10 (of 61)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >| 
Share with us any information that proves to be useful for the protection of the country and citizens by clicking on Contact us. We preserve your right to keep your name anonymous, and even if you disclose it, it will remain confidential.
Please do not hesitate to report any information, howsoever minor or insignificant to you, because any piece of information might be of use.

+(961) 1 822610

info@state-security.gov.lb

عرض النتائج 1-10 (من 61)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >| 

توقيف سوري بجرم الانتماء الى تنظيم ارهابي

15 تشرين الأول 2019

إستكمالاً للجهود المبذولة في مجال الأمن الإستباقي ومكافحة الإرهاب، أوقفَت المديريّة العامّة لأمن الدولة السوري (أ.ج.) في صور، بجرم الإنتماء إلى تنظيم إرهابي، وبنتيجة التحقيق معه إعترف بانتمائه إلى تنظيم داعش منذ العام 2013، وانه تلقى العديد من الدورات الدينية والعقائدية والعسكرية معهم، قبل أن يتمكّن من الدخول خلسة إلى لبنان<...

توقيف موظف لإختلاسه المال العام في مرفأ بيروت

11 تشرين الأول 2019

في إطار الجهود المبذولة من قبل المديريّة العامّة لأمن الدّولة لمكافحة الفساد، وبعد توفّر معلومات لديها عن قيام الموظّف (م.س.) لبناني الجنسيّة بعدّة عمليّات إختلاس للمال العام من خزنة مرفأ بيروت، مستغلّاً وظيفته كأمين صندوق في إدارة واستثمار المرفأ، تمّ استدعاؤه وعدد من الموظّفين بعد مراجعة القضاء المختصّ إلى مكتب مرفأ بيروت التابع للمديريّة العامّة، والتحقيق معهم...

توقيف لبنانيين بجرم اعمال منافية للحشمة

09 تشرين الأول 2019

أوقفت المديريّة العامّة لأمن الدولة في بلدة البيرة – راشيا، اللبناني (م. ف.) بجرم الاعتداء على ابنته (ز. ف.)  مواليد العام 1998 والقيام بأعمال منافية للحشمة معها، والتي اعترفت بذلك. كما استدعت المدعو (ع. ب.) الذي اعترف خلال التحقيق معه بتصويرهما وابتزاز الوالد مقابل مبلغ مادي لمسح الفيديو.
تم إيداع الموقوفين (م. ف.) و(ع. ب.) القضاء المختص بناء...

توقيف سارق وضبط خزنة حديدية بحوزته

07 تشرين الأول 2019

بنتيجة التحريات والمتابعة الإستعلامية، وبناء لإشارة القضاء المختص، أوقفت دورية من المديرية العامة لأمن الدولة في محلة ميفدون – النبطية، اللبناني (ح.غ)، لإقدامه على سرقة خزنة حديدية بواسطة الكسر والخلع من أحد المنازل في بلدة شوكين، وعثرت على محتوياتها التي تضم مستندات هامة منها سندات ملكية ودفاتر شيكات وتوكيلات قضائية وغيرها. كما ضبطت داخل منزله العدة التي...

توقيف سوري لقيامه بالنشل تحت قوة السلاح

03 تشرين الأول 2019

صدَر عن المديريّة العامّة لأمن الدولة – قسم الإعلام والتّوجيه والعلاقات العامّة، البيان التالي:

بعد تداول فيديوهات له على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي تبيّن قيامه بعمليات نشل في مناطق الضاحية الجنوبية لبيروت تحت قوة السلاح، وبنتيجة التحريات والمتابعة الاستعلامية المكثفة، أوقفت دورية من المديرية العامة لأمن الدولة في منطقة بعبدا، السوري (ر.أ...

توقيف سوري بجرم الانتماء لتنظيم ارهابي

27 أيلول 2019

استكمالا للجهود المبذولة في مجال الأمن الاستباقي ومكافحة الإرهاب،وبعد توقيف احد عناصر داعش في النبطية منذ يومين، أوقفَت المديريّة العامّة لأمن الدولة في صور السوري (ع.ح.) بجرم الانتماء الى تنظيم ارهابي، وبنتيجة التحقيق معه اعترف بانضمامه إلى جبهة النصرة والقتال في صفوفها في سوريا قبل أن يتمكّن من الدخول خلسة إلى لبنان. تمّ  ايداع الموقوف القضاء المختص بواسطة...

توقيف مروجي مخدرات وعملة مزيفة

25 أيلول 2019

بعد تداول فيديو على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي يوثق قيام بعض الاشخاص في منطقة صور بترويج عملة لبنانية مزيفة، وبنتيجة المتابعة الاستعلامية تمكنت دورية من المديرية العامة لأمن الدولة  من توقيف السوريين (م.خ)، (ب.ت) في محلة المعشوق – صور ، وضبطت بحوزتهما مبالغ مالية مزيفة من فئة الخمسين الف ليرة لبنانية، وكمية من حشيشة الكيف.
بناءً لإشارة النيابة...

توقيف سوري بجرم الانتماء لتنظيم داعش

24 أيلول 2019

في إطار الأمن الإستباقي الذي يستهدف الخلايا الإرهابية وذئابها المنفردة، وبنتيجة الرصد والمتابعة الاستعلامية الدقيقة أوقفت المديرية العامة لأمن الدولة في النبطية، السوري (ع.ا) بجرم الانتماء الى تنظيم داعش، وبالتحقيق معه اعترف بخضوعه لدورات دينية وعسكرية مع التنظيم الارهابي  قبل ان يتم فرزه الى احد المواقع التابعة له في سوريا، ثم تخطيطه لدخول البلاد خلسة...

تعميم صورة نشال

21 أيلول 2019

صدَر عن المديريّة العامّة لأمن الدولة – قسم الإعلام والتّوجيه والعلاقات العامّة، البيان التالي:

بعد الرصد والمتابعة، تمكّنَت دورية من المديريّة العامّة لأمن الدولة من توقيف السوري (م. ش.) في بلدة برقايل - عكار، الذي أقدَم بتاريخ 19/09/2019 على نشل سيّدة من بلدة القبيّات، وبتفتيش منزله عُثر على القميص الذي كان يرتديه أثناء تنفيذ العمليّة.

توقيف متحرش جنسياً

30 آب 2019

أوقفت المديرية العامة لأمن الدولة في مدينة صيدا السوري (ك.س) لإقدامه على التحرش جنسياً بابنته (ف.ك) على مدى عدة سنوات واعترافه بذلك بعد مواجهته بدلائل موثقة بالفيديو.
بناءً لإشارة النيابة العامة الاستئنافية في الجنوب، تم تسليم الموقوف لمكتب حماية الآداب في قوى الامن الداخلي.
 

عرض النتائج 1-10 (من 61)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >| 
شاركونا أي معلومات تعتقدون أنها تصب في مصلحة حماية الوطن والمواطن، وذلك من خلال التواصل معنا عبر خانة (اتصل بنا) مع حفظ حقكم بالتكتم عن أسمائكم، وحتى لو افصحتم عنها، فسوف تبقى سرّية. لا تترددوا بإبلاغنا عن أي معلومة مهما كانت هامشية او غير مهمة في نظركم، فكل معلومة يمكن ان تفيد.
 

822610 1 (961)+

info@state-security.gov.lb