Displaying results 1-10 (of 15)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >| 

Roman and Freestyle Wrestling Course january

28 Aug 2019

Officer Cadet Naji Al Sayegh and Private Hala Farhat attended an arbitration course in Roman and freestyle wrestling organized by the Lebanese Federation under the supervision of the Olympic Committee, in the presence of the International Federation's representative, referee Sharif Halawa, and International referee,Mohammad Dayeh.

Martial Arts Team at State Security

28 Aug 2019

The General Directorate of State Security team of Martial Arts - Kung Fu, participated in a Taisho(Chinese wrestling) game, held at Apôtres Club stadium in Jounieh.
The State Security team ranked fourth among ten participating teams including the Army, Internal Security Forces and General Security. At the end of the ceremony, medals...

Silver Medal for Private Naboulsi

28 Aug 2019

The Lebanese Physical Culture Federation congratulated the Director General of State Security, Major General Tony Saliba, on the achievement of Private Ahmad Naboulsi for winning the Silver Medal in the category of 75 Kg in World Bodybuilding Championship, organized at Nohad Nawfal Sports Complex in Zouk Mikael, with the participation of 620...

Kung Fu

28 Aug 2019

State security martial arts team, lead by  Colonel Fadi AlKebbi, Sports and Shooting officer at the General Directorate of State Security, participated in various games during a friendly tournament held with the Central Club of Jounieh. The games were supervised by the international coach and referee Victor al Haddad, and his assistant...

Scientific Conference - Cairo

28 Aug 2019

Helwan University in Cairo organized a conference under the title “Role of sports administration in the support and success of organizing the African Cup of Nations” with the participation of Sports and Shooting officer at the General Directorate of State Security, Colonel FadiAl Kebbi, who explained...

Members of the General Directorate of State Security participate in Kabaddi training

28 Aug 2019

The Lebanese Association for Heritage Games held a training course in Kabaddi with the participation of the following members of the General Directorate of State Security:
Elio Abou Naoum, Ali Mahmoud, Andrew Kashmai, Rony Zakaria, Rachid Al Arab, Jihad Karam, Mohamad Kanaan, Ali Kanaan, Ali Kabalan, Ahmad Al Masri, Dory Saliba, Jamil...

Wing Chun

28 Aug 2019

State Security team Martial arts team, lead by the International referee, the trainer Victor Al Haddad, participated in a Wing Chun tournament organized at the Gun club in Portemilio Resort - Kaslik under the patronage of the Lebanese Union of Wushu/KungFu in the presence of George Nseir, President of the Federation, Vice-President Naoum Saade...

Colonnel Al Kebbi in Akkar

28 Aug 2019

The Lebanese Physical Cultural Federation organized a seminar on physical culture and sports atHalba Municipality -Akkarduring which ColonelFadi AlKebbi from State Security gave a lecture entitled “Physical Culture and Sports” in the presence of sports figures. The lecture outlined physical culture and its role in spreading and...

Bodybuilding Championship

28 Aug 2019

State Security ranked 1st in Bodybuilding Championship (open weight)
Many teams, sports clubs and athletes from the Army and Internal Security forces participated in Beqaa Championship for Bodybuilding in the presence of the Federation President, Hasanen Mokallad. Sergeant in Chief, Jean Kobrosli, from the Director General Office won...

World All-Style Karate Organization (WAKO)

28 Aug 2019

The “World All-Style Karate Organization” (WAKO), which included 12 full contact games, under the supervision of the Lebanese Wushu Kung Fu Federation, was held at Fouad Chehab Municipal Stadium in Jounieh in the presence of all sports federations with the participation of teams from the Lebanese Army, State Security, General...

Displaying results 1-10 (of 15)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >| 
Share with us any information that proves to be useful for the protection of the country and citizens by clicking on Contact us. We preserve your right to keep your name anonymous, and even if you disclose it, it will remain confidential.
Please do not hesitate to report any information, howsoever minor or insignificant to you, because any piece of information might be of use.

+(961) 1 822610

info@state-security.gov.lb

عرض النتائج 1-10 (من 15)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >| 

دورة تحكيميّة في لعبة المصارعة الرومانية والحرّة

28 آب 2019

تابع كلّ من المؤهّل ناجي الصايغ والمأمور هلا فرحات  دورة تحكيميّة في لعبة المصارعة الرومانية والحرّة التي أقامها الإتّحاد اللبناني بإشراف اللجنة الأولمبيّة بحضور مندوب الإتّحاد الدولي الحكَم شريف حلاوة والحكَم الدوَلي  محمّد دية.

كما تابع المأمور ابراهيم رطيل دورة مدرّبين في لعبة المصارعة الرومانيّة والحرّة التي أقامها الإتّحاد اللبناني...

فريق امن الدولة للفنون القتالية

28 آب 2019

شارك فريق المديرية العامة لأمن الدولة للفنون القتالية - كونغ فو ، في لعبة التويشو (المصارعة الصينية) التي أقيمت على ملاعب نادي الرسل في جونية.
حلّ فريق امن الدولة في المركز الرابع ضمن عشرة نوادي مشاركة من بينهم الجيش ، قوى الامن الداخلي والامن العام، وفي نهاية الحفل  تم توزيع الميداليات على الرابحين  بحضور رئيس الاتحاد الدكتور جورج نصير والاعضاء...

فضيّة للمأمور النابلسي

28 آب 2019

هنّأ الاتحاد اللبناني للثقافة البدنية المدير العام لأمن الدولة اللواء طوني صليبا، على الإنجاز الذي حقّقه المأمور احمد النابلسي، بإحرازه الميدالية الفضية في وزن 75 كيلوغراما في البطولة العالمية لكمال الأجسام التي أقيمت في مجمّع نهاد نوفل بزوق مكايل، وشارك فيها 620 متبارياً من 23 دولة.

 

كونغ فو

28 آب 2019

بناءً لتوجيهات العقيد فادي الكبي ضابط  الرياضة والرماية في المديرية العامة لأمن الدولة، شارك فريق أمن الدولة للفنون القتالية ( كونغ فو )، برئاسة واشراف المدرب والحكم الدولي فيكتور الحداد ومساعده المدرب جوزف أبو ضاهر في عدد من المبارايات ضمن لقاء ودّي بين كل من نادي المركزية – جونية وفريق أمن الدولة.
وقد اثنى الغراند ماستر...

مؤتمر علمي - جامعة حلوان - القاهرة

28 آب 2019

نظّمت  جامعة حلوان – القاهرة، مؤتمراً  بعنوان دور الادارة الرياضية في دعم ونجاح  تنظيم كأس الامم الافريقية، شارك فيه  ضابط الرياضة والرماية في المديرية العامة لأمن الدولة العقيد فادي الكبي، الذي قدم شرحاً عن أهمية و دور الادارة الرياضية في تنظيم الاحداث والبطولات، ونال شهادة تقدير من اللجنة المنظمة.

متابعة عدد من عناصرالمديرية العامة لأمن الدولة دورة في لعبة الكابادي.

28 آب 2019

أقام الإتحاد اللبناني للألعاب التراثية دورة تدريبية في لعبة الكابادي بمشاركة عناصر من المديرية العامة لأمن الدولة التالية أسماؤهم:
ايليو أبو نعوم، علي محمود، أندرو قشعمي، روني زكريا، رشيد العرب، جهاد كرم، محمد كنعان، علي كنعان، علي قبلان، أحمد المصري، دوري صليبا، جميل عياش.
كما تابع المأمور ابراهيم رطيل دورة مدرب في اللعبة.
وقد تم تأليف منتخب...

مشاركة أمن الدولة في الوينغ شونغ

28 آب 2019

شارك فريق مديريّة أمن الدولة للفنون القتاليّة برئاسة الحَكَم الدوليّ المدرّب فيكتور الحداد في دورة الوينغ شونغ wing chun، والتي أقيمت في مجمّع البورتيميليو Gun club الكسليك برعاية الإتّحاد اللّبنانيّ للعبة الدوشو كونغ فو وحضور رئيس الإتحاد الدكتور جورج نصير ونائبه نعوم سعادة وأمين السرّ بسام نهرا، وعدد كبير من مدربين ولاعبين من إتّحادات رياضيّة عدّة، حيث جرى...

العقيد الكبي

28 آب 2019

   
اقامت لجنة الجامعات في الاتحاد اللبناني للثقافة البدنية، مؤتمراً في جامعة MUBS، شارك فيه العقيد فادي الكبي ضابط الرياضة في أمن الدولة، وذلك بحضور مسؤولي الرياضة الجامعية في لبنان بالإضافة الى رئيس الاتحاد اللبناني للثقافة البدنية الدكتور أسعد غنام ورئيس الاتحاد الرياضي للجامعات القنصل نصري لحود وحضور ممثل وزارة الشباب والرياضة السيد محمد...

بطولة البقاع في القوة الجسدية

28 آب 2019

امن الدولة أول في بطولة القوة البدنية (للوزن المفتوح)
شاركت العديد من الفرق والاندية الرياضية والجيش والأمن الداخلي في بطولة البقاع للقوة البدنية بحضور رئيس الاتحاد حسنين مقلد، وحاز على المرتبة الاولى الرقيب الاول جان قبرصلي من ديوان المدير العام ونال كأس البطولة.

 

بطولة العالم للفنون القتاليّة

28 آب 2019

أقيمت بطولة كأس العالم (Waco) لجميع الفنون القتاليّة والتي ضمّت 12 لعبة قتاليّة تحت إشراف الإتّحاد اللبناني للوشو كونغ فو وبحضور جميع الإتّحادات الرياضيّة وبمشاركة فِرَق مِن الجيش اللبناني وأمن الدولة والأمن العام وقوى الأمن الداخلي وأكثر من 1000 لاعب من 23 دولة على ملعب فؤاد شهاب البلدي – جونية.
حضر الحفل الرائد رواد المهتار ممثّلاً اللواء طوني...

عرض النتائج 1-10 (من 15)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >| 
شاركونا أي معلومات تعتقدون أنها تصب في مصلحة حماية الوطن والمواطن، وذلك من خلال التواصل معنا عبر خانة (اتصل بنا) مع حفظ حقكم بالتكتم عن أسمائكم، وحتى لو افصحتم عنها، فسوف تبقى سرّية. لا تترددوا بإبلاغنا عن أي معلومة مهما كانت هامشية او غير مهمة في نظركم، فكل معلومة يمكن ان تفيد.
 

423350 1 (961)+

info@state-security.gov.lb