Joint Training Between UNIFIL and State Security

28 Aug 2019

The Italian battalion of the United Nations Interim Force in Lebanon (UNIFIL) concluded a joint training course for professional sniper at Al Mansouri headquarters. The course was attended by commissioned and non-commissioned officers, and members of the General Directorate of State Security and the Italian Unit, in the presence of the...

Cooperation Agreement with BPG

28 Aug 2019

On 13/06/2019, within the framework of cooperation in the field of counterfeit products and exchange of expertise, a memorandum of understanding was signed between the General Directorate of State Security represented by the Deputy-Director General, Brigadier General Samir Sannan, and the Association for the Protection of Products and...

AUB Lecture

28 Aug 2019

On 24/01/2019
Based on the cooperation agreement in the field of higher studies between the American University of Beirut (AUB) and the General Directorate of State Security, Admissions Director Nadine Naffaa' gave a lecture at the National Institute of Administration - Baabda on the conduct of admissions, specializations...

MajorFadi Mahmoud lecturing at a seminar

28 Aug 2019

MajorFadi Mahmoud lecturing at a seminar entitled: "Social media sites and their implications on social, health and security levels"
The Educational Support Center - Dmit (Chouf), held at the Center for the Conservation of Forest Inventories - Dmit, an educational seminar entitled: "Social media sites, and their...

LCU Career Fair

28 Aug 2019

The Lebanese Canadian University –(LCU) Aintoura - Keserwan organized the 2019 job Fair, with the participation of the General Directorate of State Security and a number of security and military services, companies and institutions.
The ceremony started with the Lebanese national anthem, and several speeches were delivered by the...

a graduation ceremony for a new group in the General Directorate of State Security

21 Dec 2018

On 21/12/2018, the General Directorate of State Security held a graduation ceremony for a new group of its members who attended a course in Basic Fighting at the 6th Intervention Regiment - Riyak - in the presence of the representative of the Director General of State Security, Major General Tony Saliba, Administrative Colonel BecharaAl Haddad...

Share with us any information that proves to be useful for the protection of the country and citizens by clicking on Contact us. We preserve your right to keep your name anonymous, and even if you disclose it, it will remain confidential.
Please do not hesitate to report any information, howsoever minor or insignificant to you, because any piece of information might be of use.

+(961) 1 822610

info@state-security.gov.lb

تدريب مشترك بين اليونيفيل وأمن الدولة

28 آب 2019

إختتَمت الكتيبة الإيطاليّة العاملة في إطار قوّة الأمم المتّحدة المؤقّتة "اليونيفيل"، في مقرّ المنصوري، دورة تدريبيّة مشتركة لقنّاص محترف لعدد من ضبّاط ورتباء وعناصر من المديريّة العامّة لأمن الدولة والوحدة الإيطاليّة، بحضور قائد القطاع الغربي لليونيفيل الجنرال برونو بيشوتا والمدير الإقليمي لأمن الدولة في الجنوب العميد المهندس نوّاف...

تشييع اللواء منصور

28 آب 2019

بتاريخ 4/7/2019 شيّع البقاع الشماليّ المدير العام لمديريّة أمن الدولة الأسبق اللّواء الرّكن المتقاعد إدوار منصور، ‏شقيق النائب ألبير منصور. 
إنطلق موكب الرّاحل في مأتم رسميّ وشعبيّ حاشد من أمام منزل العائلة في رأس بعلبك إلى كنيسة السيدة العجائبيّة، حيث حمل رفاق السّلاح النّعش ملفوفاً بالعلم اللّبناني، و ترأّس الصلاة عن نفسه ممثّل بطريرك إنطاكية...

محاضرة AUB

28 آب 2019

بتاريخ 24/01/2019
إستناداً لاتّفاقيّة التعاون في مجال الدراسات العُليا بَين الجامعة الأميركيّة في بيروت والمديريّة العامّة لأمن الدولة، أقامَت مديرة القبول في الجامعة نادين نفّاع، محاضرة في المعهد الوطني للإدارة – بعبدا عن كيفيّة القبول والإختصاصات والمِنَح والمساعدات الماليّة، حضَرها عدد من ضبّاط وعناصر المديريّة العامّة.
 

مشاركة الرائد محمود في ندوة

28 آب 2019

الرائد فادي محمود محاضراً في ندوة بعنوان:" مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي، وتداعياتها على الأصعدة الاجتماعية الصحية والأمنية"

أقام مركز الدعم التربوي - دميت(الشوف)، في مركز حماية الثروة الحرجية – دميت، ندوة تربوية بعنوان:"مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي، وتداعياتها على الأصعدة الاجتماعية الصحية والأمنية"، شارك فيها الرائد فادي محمود رئيس...

معرض المهن LCU

28 آب 2019

نظّمت الجامعة اللبنانية الكندية - LCU عينطورة – كسروان، معرض الوظائف والمهن لعام 2019، بمشاركة المديرية العامة لأمن الدولة وعدد من الأجهزة الأمنية والعسكرية والشركات والمؤسسات.
انطلق الحفل على وقع النشيد الوطني اللبناني وكانت عدة كلمات للمنظّمين والمشاركين في المعرض، تلتها محاضرات وندوات تثقيفيّة لتشجيع الطلاب وتحفيزهم لإختيار وظيفة المستقبل بما...

حفل تخريج دورة قتال أساسية لمأموري أمن الدولة

21 كانون الأول 2018

أقامت المديريّة العامّة لأمن الدولة بتاريخ 21/12/2018 حفل تخريج دفعة جديدة من عناصرها الذين تابعوا دورة في القتال الأساسي لدى فوج التدخل السادس – رياق – بحضور ممثل المدير العام لأمن الدولة اللواء طوني صليبا العقيد الإداري بشارة الحداد وعددٍ من ضبّاط المديريّة العامّة، وقيادات عسكريّة وأمنيّة وشخصيّات رسميّة وقضائيّة. وقد ألقى العقيد الإداري الحداد...

شاركونا أي معلومات تعتقدون أنها تصب في مصلحة حماية الوطن والمواطن، وذلك من خلال التواصل معنا عبر خانة (اتصل بنا) مع حفظ حقكم بالتكتم عن أسمائكم، وحتى لو افصحتم عنها، فسوف تبقى سرّية. لا تترددوا بإبلاغنا عن أي معلومة مهما كانت هامشية او غير مهمة في نظركم، فكل معلومة يمكن ان تفيد.
 

423350 1 (961)+

info@state-security.gov.lb